Development services contacts

Looking for a development solution? Contact our development sales team directly below or submit your enquiry via our contact page.

Person
Aaron Small

Aaron Small

Global Development Sales

Vice President
Telephone: + 1 484 467 2664
E-mail: aaron.small@recipharm.com

Anders Högdin

Anders Högdin

Drug substance

Senior Business Development Director
Telephone: +46 700 920 469
E-mail: anders.hogdin@recipharm.com

Mikael Bisrat

Mikael Bisrat

Drug product

Senior Business Development Director
Telephone: +46 739 622 648
E-mail: mikael.bisrat@recipharm.com

Helen Domeshek

Helen Domeshek

Drug substance

Sales Director
Telephone: +972 54 764 3763
E-mail: helen.domeshek@recipharm.com

Chetan Kolar

Chetan Kolar

Drug substance

Director Business Development
E-mail: chetan.kolar@recipharm.com

Satish Nuchin

Satish Nuchin

Drug product

Sales Director 
Telephone: + 91 990 154 4770
E-mail: satish.nuchin@recipharm.com

Stéphane Chevrieux

Stéphane Chevrieux

Drug product

Sales Director, Sweden & France
Telephone: +33 782 732 991
E-mail: stephane.chevrieux@recipharm.com

Michael Bittermann

Michael Bittermann

Drug product

Business Development Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Telephone: +49 170 637 3792 

Antonio López

Antonio López

Drug product

Director, Business Management, Spain
Telephone: +34 608 427 889
E-mail: antonio.lopez@recipharm.com

Carl Gonzalez

Carl Gonzalez

Drug product

Business Development Director, Mid Atlantic - USA
Telephone: +1 610 525 0938
E-mail: carl.gonzalez@recipharm.com

Shabbir Mostafa

Shabbir Mostafa

Recipharm Inhalation Solutions

Key Account Director 
Telephone: +44 7753 469 835
E-mail: shabbir.mostafa@recipharm.com

Dean McKinney

Dean McKinney

Recipharm Inhalation Solutions

Business Development Director
Telephone: +1 650 345 1690
E-mail: Dean.McKinney@recipharm.com

Marco Colombo

Marco Colombo

APIs

Sales Director
Telephone: +39 3429 287 769
E-mail: marco.colombo@recipharm.com

Sridhar Thandra

Sridhar Thandra

Global Development Sales

Business Development, Inside Sales
E-mail: sridhar.thandra@recipharm.com

Sharath Kumar

Sharath Kumar

Recipharm Analytical Solutions

Manager, Business Development
E-mail: sharath.rangappa@recipharm.com 

Contact us

Offer your patients a better solution.

Recipharm. Delivering quality first, last and always.