Development services contacts

Looking for a development solution? Contact our development sales team directly below or submit your enquiry via our contact page.

Person
Aaron Small

Aaron Small

North and South America

Vice President, Global Development Sales
Telephone: + 1 484 467 2664
Email: aaron.small@recipharm.com

Anders Högdin

Anders Högdin

Central Europe, Nordic countries

Senior Sales Director
Telephone: +46 700 920 469
E-mail: anders.hogdin@recipharm.com

Mikael Bisrat

Mikael Bisrat

Nordic countries

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 739 622 648
E-mail: mikael.bisrat@recipharm.com

Katarina Herbst

Katarina Herbst

Nordic countries

Sales Director Chemistry
Telephone: +46 73 962 29 18
E-mail: katarina.herbst@recipharm.com

Stéphane Chevrieux

Stéphane Chevrieux

French-speaking countries, Italy and Portugal

Sales Director
Telephone: +33 782 732 991
E-mail: stephane.chevrieux@recipharm.com

Johannes Stein

Johannes Stein

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Sales Director
Telephone: +49 151 678 043 00
E-mail: johannes.stein@recipharm.com

Karan Bagaria

Karan Bagaria

India

VP Corporate Development
Telephone: +91 80 2698 2430
E-mail: karan.bagaria@recipharm.com

Helen Domeshek

Helen Domeshek

Israel

Sales Director
Telephone: +972 54 764 3763
E-mail: helen.domeshek@recipharm.com

Aditya Das

Aditya Das

North America - West Coast

Business Development Director
Telephone: +1 650 345 1690
E-mail: aditya.das@recipharm.com

Carl Gonzalez

Carl Gonzalez

North America - Mid Atlantic

Business Development Director
Email: carl.gonzalez@recipharm.com
Telephone: +1 610 525 0938

Antonio López

Antonio López

Spain

Director, Business Management
Telephone: +34 608 427 889
E-mail: antonio.lopez@recipharm.com

Shabbir Mostafa

Shabbir Mostafa

The UK and Ireland

Director, Business Management
Telephone: +44 7753 469 835
Email: shabbir.mostafa@recipharm.com

Contact us

Offer your patients a better solution.

Recipharm. Delivering quality first, last and always.