Development services contacts

Contact our development sales team directly or submit your enquiry via our contact page.

Central Europe, Nordic countries

Anders Högdin
Senior Sales Director
Telephone: +46 700 920 469
E-mail: anders.hogdin@recipharm.com

Nordic countries

Mikael Bisrat
Sales Director
Telephone: +46 739 622 648
E-mail: mikael.bisrat@recipharm.com

Katarina Herbst
Sales Director Chemistry
Telephone: +46 73 962 29 18
E-mail: katarina.herbst@recipharm.com

French speaking countries, Italy and Portugal

Stéphane Chevrieux
Sales Director
Telephone: +33 782 732 991
E-mail: stephane.chevrieux@recipharm.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Johannes Stein 
Sales Director
Telephone: +49 151 678 043 00
E-mail: johannes.stein@recipharm.com

India

Karan Bagaria
Sales Director
Telephone: +91 80 2698 2430
E-mail: karan.bagaria@recipharm.com

Israel

Helen Domeshek
Sales Director
Telephone: +972 54 764 3763
E-mail: helen.domeshek@recipharm.com

North America - West Coast

Aditya Das
Business Development Director
Telephone: +1 650 345 1690
E-mail: aditya.das@recipharm.com

North America - Mid Atlantic

Carl Gonzalez
Business Development Director
Email: carl.gonzalez@recipharm.com

Spain

Antonio López
Business Management Director
Telephone: +34 608 427 889
E-mail: antonio.lopez@recipharm.com

The UK and Ireland

Shabbir Mostafa
Business Management Director
Telephone: +44 7753 469 835
Email: shabbir.mostafa@recipharm.com

Offer your patients a better solution.

Recipharm. Delivering quality first, last and always.