Development services contacts

Looking for a development solution? Contact our development sales team directly below or submit your enquiry via our contact page.

Person
Aaron Small

Aaron Small

North and South America

Vice President, Global Development Sales
Telephone: + 1 484 467 2664
E-mail: aaron.small@recipharm.com

Anders Högdin

Anders Högdin

Central Europe, Nordic countries

Senior Sales Director
Telephone: +46 700 920 469
E-mail: anders.hogdin@recipharm.com

Mikael Bisrat

Mikael Bisrat

Nordic countries

Sales Director
Telephone: +46 739 622 648
E-mail: mikael.bisrat@recipharm.com

Katarina Herbst

Katarina Herbst

Nordic countries

Sales and Event Manager
Telephone: +46 73 962 29 18
E-mail: katarina.herbst@recipharm.com

Stéphane Chevrieux

Stéphane Chevrieux

French-speaking countries, Italy and Portugal

Sales Director
Telephone: +33 782 732 991
E-mail: stephane.chevrieux@recipharm.com

Johannes Stein

Johannes Stein

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Sales Director
Telephone: +49 151 678 043 00
E-mail: johannes.stein@recipharm.com

Karan Bagaria

Karan Bagaria

India

VP Corporate Development
Telephone: +91 80 2698 2430
E-mail: karan.bagaria@recipharm.com

Satish Nuchin

Satish Nuchin

India

Sales Director, Global Development Sales
Telephone: + 91 990 154 4770
E-mail: satish.nuchin@recipharm.com

Helen Domeshek

Helen Domeshek

Israel

Sales Director
Telephone: +972 54 764 3763
E-mail: helen.domeshek@recipharm.com

Marco Colombo

Marco Colombo

Italy

Senior Manager APIs
Telephone: +39 3429 287 769
E-mail: marco.colombo@recipharm.com

Aditya Das

Aditya Das

North America - West Coast

Business Development Director
Telephone: +1 650 345 1690
E-mail: aditya.das@recipharm.com

Carl Gonzalez

Carl Gonzalez

North America - Mid Atlantic

Business Development Director
Telephone: +1 610 525 0938
E-mail: carl.gonzalez@recipharm.com

Bob Steitz

Bob Steitz

North America - Northeast

Business Development Director
Telephone: +1 732 284 0339
E-mail: bob.steitz@recipharm.com

Antonio López

Antonio López

Spain

Director, Business Management
Telephone: +34 608 427 889
E-mail: antonio.lopez@recipharm.com

Shabbir Mostafa

Shabbir Mostafa

The UK and Ireland

Key Account Director for Inhalation
Telephone: +44 7753 469 835
E-mail: shabbir.mostafa@recipharm.com

Sudhakar Gorantla

Sudhakar Gorantla

Asia Pacific

Sales Director, Analytical Services
Telephone: + 91 990 174 9362
E-mail: gorantla.sudhakar@recipharm.com

Contact us

Offer your patients a better solution.

Recipharm. Delivering quality first, last and always.