Development services contacts

Contact our development sales team directly or submit your enquiry via our contact page.

Central Europe, Nordic countries and the UK

Anders Högdin
Senior Sales Director
Telephone: +46 700 920 469
E-mail: anders.hogdin@recipharm.com

Nordic countries

Mikael Bisrat
Sales Director
Telephone: +46 739 622 648
E-mail: mikael.bisrat@recipharm.com

Katarina Herbst (chemistry)
Sales Director
Telephone: +46 73 962 29 18
E-mail: katarina.herbst@recipharm.com

French speaking countries, Italy and Portugal

Stéphane Chevrieux
Sales Director
Telephone: +33 782 732 991
E-mail: stephane.chevrieux@recipharm.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Johannes Stein 
Sales Director
Telephone: +49 151 678 043 00
E-mail: johannes.stein@recipharm.com

Spain

Antonio López
Director
Telephone: +34 608 427 889
E-mail: antonio.lopez@recipharm.com

North and South America

Aaron Small
Senior Sales Director
Telephone: +1 484 467 2664
E-mail: aaron.small@recipharm.com

Israel

Helen Domeshek
Sales Director
Telephone: +972 54 764 3763
E-mail: helen.domeshek@recipharm.com

India

Girish Joshi
Sales Director
Telephone: +91 99 4508 6242
E-mail: girish.joshi@recipharm.com

Offer your patients a better solution.

Recipharm. Delivering quality first, last and always.